Faculty of Social Sciences

Zdjęcie nagłówkowe otwierające podstronę: Faculty of Social Sciences

The Faculty of Social Sciences is the largest unit at the University of Opole. There are almost two hundred academic teachers, who teach over 2 thousand students. The Faculty can confer doctoral and post-doctoral degrees in history, and doctoral degrees in philosophy and pedagogy. The Faculty conducts a broad research and exchange cooperation with institutions of higher education in Germany, Slovakia, Great Britain, Turkey, Portugal, Ukraine, Belgium and the USA.

The Faculty of Social Sciences consists of three institutes:

Institute of History
Institute of Psychology

Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Opole
ul. Oleska 48, 45-052 Opole, Poland

Tel.: +48 77 452 7401
Fax: +48 77 452 7400
E-mail: dziekanhistped@uni.opole.pl

Web: http://whp.uni.opole.pl/en/